Changes

When you decide that you will move forward in your life in a new direction not necessarily with in the relationship but you personally changing your path. I decided to change my path and I don’t know why but I don’t know why I have not done it before now. I love my fashion stuff and I still designing clothes but my true passion my whole life has been art (paint, pastels, etc…) and I feel like the last piece of my puzzle Is in its place and I know this a polyamory blog but if you don’t have your own life away from the rest of your triad your triad will fall apart. Every one needs to have their own personal hobbies and I guess you could say their own life. The boys have their hobbies and life away from me and I encourage it. My love of art have been on my life since I was little but about 9 years ago I had a bad trauma in my life and I just didn’t have the spirit for it anymore. I felt that no matter what I did I felt like something was missing from it and I would leave projects half finished. When I felt I was comfortable place with my life and my relationships I started feeling like I could start slowly and see where my art took me and it make feel complete, like everything was in my life was balanced. My relationships are going smoothly and I making progress in other parts of my life through my art. I hope that all the people that read this blog gets something good out of the blog.

-3isnotacrowd

Leave a comment